Skills
design
graphic design
css
html
frontend
About"

I am a 20 year old graphic design student from Bergen, Norway. I have used various Adobe applications for the last 8 years, and my knowledge is up to date with the newest versions.

The last 6 months I have been studying in Australia as part of my bachelor degree in Norway, and my English has improved a lot. I can handle both English and Norwegian clients, written and oral.

I have good knowledge in these Adobe programs:

- Illustrator
- Indesign
- Photoshop
- Lightroom
- Dreamweaver


You can check out my Behance profile to see what I have made so far: https://www.behance.net/wardemma


"
Experience
dna shoesExtra help2015 - Current
Extra help shoe seller
VEKA festivalen i VoldaHead of Marketing and PR2016 - 2016
Head of Marketing and PR for the student festival VEKA in Volda, Norway. In charge of design, PR and more.
Overhaus DesignDesign Internship2016 - 2016
2 week internship program at Overhaus in Bergen, Norway
BIK BOK ASExtra help2016 - 2016
Extra help with tasks as selling clothes, fill up the store with new clothes, cash settlement, opening and closing store.
dna shoesPart time2014 - 2015
Part time shoe seller
RokkenBartender2015 - 2015
Bartender at the student nightclub Rokken in Volda, Norway.
Education
Høgskulen i VoldaBachelor, Media, IKT og Design2015 - Current
Spesialisering i Mediedesign
Griffith University Queensland College of ArtBachelor (exchange semester), Graphic Design2017 - 2017
Exchange semester
Akademiet Videregående SkoleHigh school, Media and communication2012 - 2015
High school with focus on media and communication, learning basic knowledge in design and more.