Skills
Adobe photoshop
Adobe premiere
FCPX
FCP7
Adobe prelude
DaVinci Reslove
Film
Photography
Planning
Social Media Content
About"

I am a 25-year old girl currently living and working as a photographer and filmmaker in Oslo, Norway. 
I have a vocational degree in photography, and a bachelor in media and communication. The latter was a three-year course with classes in journalism, social media, filmmaking and photography which aimed for students landing media or social media-jobs. 

\n

As a person I'm hard-working but easy going. I like planning, and tend to do well coordinating projects and structuring things, and I also love to solve problems and work out how to do new things. I like to think that I'm a fairly social person, and I love contemporary literature, documentaries, festival films and most forms of photography, as well as climbing, kayaking and diving (although I must admit Norway is a bit too cold for me). 

\n

 

"
Experience
Revers ProduksjonCo-Founder / Filmmaker2014 - Current
Started a film production company, and am involved with every aspect of running it and creating movies.
Silje Kleven PhotographyFreelancer2013 - Current
Freelancing as photographer / filmmaker / various other things behind camera.
Bonne PiocheFixer2016 - Current
Fixer for a TV-episode to be filmed for Bonne Pioche in Norway 2017.
Education
Oslo University College (HiOA)Bachelor, Media and Communication2012 - 2015
A bachelor focusing on SoMe, journalism and film production.
NISSVocational, Art Photography2010 - 2012
Art photography course, with a focus on concepts and genres as well as art history.